Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

Kindly use below contact address to reach us:
 

Corporate Headquarter
123/374, Fazalganj,
Kanpur – 208 012, UP (INDIA)
 
If you wish to directly speak to the contact person, please dial the number below:
Mr. Vipul Agarwal
+91 – 512 – 2234247 / 8
+91 – 512 – 2213861
 
For all international enquiries,
kindly send an email to Ms. Mansi Agarwal at mansi.agarwal@risansi.com
+91-9559997755
 
If you wish to place any queries, please email us
headoffice@risansi.com, vipul.agarwal@risansi.com
Accounts : accounts@risansi.com
For Feedback : feedback@risansi.com
For Complaints : complaint@risansi.com


Regional Contact Details

Ahmedabad

Contact: Mr. B. G. Nagori
+91-9824250640
+91-79-26564875
bhadresh.nagori@risansi.com

Chennai (Madras)

Contact: Mr. Gunasekran
+91-9444026118
+91-44-25321476, 25321240
guna.sekharan@risansi.com

Delhi

Contact: Mr. Ashok Kashyap
+91-9565126222
headoffice@risansi.com

Dhanbad

Contact: Mr. Prabhat. Surolia
+91-9839029339
prabhat.surolia@risansi.com

Pune

Contact: Mr.Mahendra Patil
+91-9765000860
+91-20-25450029
mahendra.patil@risansi.com

Kolhapur

Contact: Mr. Anil Vankudre
+91-9922527676
+91-231-2667472, 2667479
anil.vankudre@risansi.com

Contact: Mr. Madhav Kulkarni
+91-9822282980
madhav.kulkarni@risansi.com

Kolkata (Calcutta)

Contact: Mr. H.P. Khemka
+91-9839029339
headoffice@risansi.com